If you have, unfortunately, decided to delete your MystNodes account, follow the easy steps below. Please bear in mind that this process is irreversible, and we will not be able to recover your account. :
Log in to your MystNodes account on the MystNodes website.
2. Press on your email address at the top of the page.
3. On your profile page, click “Delete” under the “Delete Account” section.
4. Your MystNodes account is now deleted and inactive.
We’d love to hear the reason for why you are deciding to delete your account, and hope we can change your mind. Please let us know via Intercom or any other support channel, and we’d be happy to help if it’s a technical issue preventing you from running your node.